November 22, 2014 Ian Duke

Your New Club Executive


Elections for the 2015/2016 term were held at our monthly business meeting on Tuesday November 18, 2014. Please join us in congratulating the newly elected team of GTMAA officers.

President: Jennifer MacDonald
Vice-President: Ian Duke
Treasurer: Frank McKittrick
Directors (4): Dave MacDonald, Jim Bartlett, Larry Thorne, and Peter Garnett.

NOTE: The office of secretary remains open for interested nominations. Please contact any member of the current Executive Committee if you would like to be considered for this role.